Site Menu

This Is Nat King Cole


Recorded 1954 - 1956
Released 1957

Nat Cole - Vocals
Nelson Riddle - Arranger
Lee Gillette - Producer

Capitol T-870

  1. Dreams Can Tell Lie
  2. I Just Found Out About Love
  3. Too Young To Go Steady
  4. Forgive My Heart
  5. Annabelle
  6. Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
  7. To The Ends Of The Earth
  8. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
  9. Someone You Love
  10. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  11. That's All
  12. Never Let Me Go

This Is Nat King Cole... as he was presented to the popular mainstream. Twelve songs superbly crafted, arranged for orchestra by Nelson Riddle and sung by Nat.